Healthcare IT Security Certifications

certification HITRUST CSF


HITRUST certification is a security accreditation achieved by organizations that meet high data protection and compliance standards. Issued by the Health Information Trust Alliance, it ensures the safeguarding of sensitive information, particularly in the healthcare sector, promoting trust among consumers and partners. This certification was obtained by KMS through its work on interoperability platform, CONNECT.

logo iso

ISO 27001:2013

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system within the context of the organization. It also includes requirements for the assessment and treatment of information security risks tailored to the needs of the organization.
logo soc

Service Organization Control (SOC) 2

SOC2 is a set of compliance requirements and auditing processes targeted for third-party service providers. These reports are intended to meet the needs of a broad range of users that need detailed information and assurance about the controls at a service organization relevant to security, availability, and processing integrity of the systems the service organization uses to process users’ data and the confidentiality and privacy of the information processed by these systems.

Deliver Technology Solutions that Drive Healthcare Forward

Get to market more quickly with KMS Healthcare as your software development partner—start today.